Local Neighbourhood Watch Groups

Find local group, make contact and come along. You’ll be very welcome.

NORTHERN REGION

Blackstone Heights

Graham Houghton 0418 430 739
Email: grahhoughton@gmail.com
Meets at Blackstone Christian Centre, 31 Neptune Drive, Blackstone Heights.

Devon Hills

Phill Canning 0407 138 689
Email: phill_canning@bigpond.com

Meets at Devon Hill Fire Station.

Evandale

Rhonda Mortimer 0419 189 188
Email: evandalenhw@yahoo.com

Meets at Community Centre.

George Town

Wendy Pride 0408 389 686
Email: GTNeighbourhoodwatch@gmail.com

Hadspen

Andrew Spilling 0448 008 736
Email: andrew.spilling@utas.edu.au

Meets at Uniting Church Centre.

Hillwood Progress Association

Robyn Wheeler 0409 420 877
Email: Hillwoodpa@outlook.com

Meets at Hillwood War Memorial Hall

Kings Meadows/Youngtown/Norwood

Darrell Atkinson
Email: pdatkinson@bigpond.com  
Meets at Lions Club Rooms, Merino St.

Lilydale

Paddy (Patricia) Dohnt
Hollybrook2014@gmail.com

Newnham (Mayfield)

Malcolm Cash 03 6263 3571
Email: malann@bigpond.com

Meets at Northern Suburbs Community Centre.

Perth Community Progress Association

Jo Saunderson
Email: pcpa7300@gmail.com

Pipers River

Brian Baxter 03 6382 7171
Email: bbaxter@activ8.net.au
Meets at Pipers River Fire Station.

Ravenswood

Sharon Leonard 0477 612 404
Email: Sharon.leonard10@gmail.com
Meets at SPNH 6 Prossers Forest Road, Ravenswood.

Riverside

Jacqui Green 0407 894 370
Email jacquig33@icloud.com

SOUTHERN REGION

Bush Watch Westerway and Upper Derwent Valley

Stefan Frazik 0409 881 427
Email: ssfrazik@outlook.com

Dolphin Sands Community Association

Robyn Moore
Email: dsca.7190@gmail.com

Geeveston

Trish Tinkler 0456 162 522
Email: nhwgeeveston@gmail.com

Glebe Residents Association

Ken Hart
Email: kenhart99@gmail.com

Goodwood Community Centre

Natham Reynolds 03 62722560

Email: manager@goodwoodcommunitycentre.org.au

Greater Glenorchy

Peter Vogelsanger 0448 156 157
Email: greaterglenorchynhw@gmail.com

Howrah Gardens / Glebe Hill

Stephen & Annette Bourke 0402 744 780
Email: uringa7@iinet.net.au

Illawarra

Rod Cooper 0417 058 009 or 6229 4768
Email: lib.cooper@hotmail.com

Midway Point

Pat Leary 0419 318 012

Meets at the Pittwater Community Centre
12 noon, First Wednesday of every month.

Mount Nelson

Margaret Taylor
Email: president@mountnelson.org.au

New Norfolk

Irene Taylor-Smith 0402 485 552
Email: admin@nnnw.org.au

Visit our website 

New Town Community Association

Ralph Teirney 0447 782 264
Email: presidentntca7008@gmail.com

Oakdowns

Leo Watkins 0413 474 915
Email: leo.watkins2012@gmail.com

Old Beach

Malcolm McArthur 0447 004 498
Email: Malcolm.mcarthur@iinet.net.au

Otago

Ben and Heidi Hofler
Email: Otagonhw@outlook.com

Risdon Vale

Natalie Klug 03 6243 5752 or 0491 477 623
Email: manager@rvnc.org.au
Meets at Risdon Vale Neighbourhood House.

Rokeby/Clarendon Vale

Tina Brown
Email: tina.brown1980@yahoo.com.au

Shoreline/Howrah

Maureen Newman 0417 311 983
Email: lcnewman@netspace.net.au

Meets at St Thomas Church, Howrah.

Sorell

Craig Cherry
Email: craig@theloyaltyzone.com

South Hobart

Susan Puckett
Email: southhobartnw@gmail.com

South Hobart Progress Association

David Halse Rogers
Email: dhalserogers@gmail.com
Meets at South Hobart Community Centre

Southern Beaches
(Postcode 7173

from Lewisham to Connellys Marsh)

Deirdre Biggar (03) 6265 9711
Email: stratheli3@bigpond.com

West Hobart

Paul Turvey 0402 277 545
Email: kittykruup@hotmail.com

Meets at Lawrenny Court, West Hobart.

WESTERN REGION

Cam-Somerset

Ms Pat Martin 0417 584 433
Email: csnhwtas@gmail.com
Facebook

Meets at Somerset Fire Station.

Central Wynyard

Roxley Snare 0419 892 076
Email: roxsnare@bigpond.com.au

St Brigid’s School Community Hall, Wynyard.

Latrobe

Mike McLaren 03 6426 2777
Email: mikemclarenclaren@hotmail.com

Meets at Latrobe Municipal Chambers.

Port Sorell

Graeme Foulis 0467 605 039
Email: lapsrra@gmail.com

Tullah Progress Association

Meygan Barstow
Email: tullahnhw@gmail.com

Western District Bush Watch

Melissa Bell
Email: WesternBushWatch@police.tas.gov.au

Skip to content